Stealth listings http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/ Latest announced gigs at Stealth, Nottingham en-gb BassSlime: Halloween Bassline Special! http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1100/bassslime-halloween-bassline-special Stealth Drake's Birthday Bash http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1099/drake-s-birthday-bash Stealth Shaun Dean at Yeah Yeah & What http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1098/shaun-dean-at-yeah-yeah-what Stealth Stealth present... Gerd Janson http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1096/stealth-present-gerd-janson Stealth Annie Mac Presents http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1093/annie-mac-presents Stealth Halloween Lazer Rave w/ Mella Dee http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1092/halloween-lazer-rave-w-mella-dee Stealth Ezra Collective (live) at Stealth http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1091/ezra-collective-live-at-stealth Stealth Stealth Saturdays: Elliot Adamson http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1090/stealth-saturdays-elliot-adamson Stealth Stealth Saturdays: Krystal Klear http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1089/stealth-saturdays-krystal-klear Stealth Stealth Saturdays: HAAi http://www.stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1088/stealth-saturdays-haai Stealth